## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (01-04-2020 - 31-03-2023)**

The term of the school managing committee expired on 31-03-2017. The executive committee of Vadi Husna Association, in it's meeting held on 28-03-2017, decided to re-constitue the SMC with the following members for the period from 1-4-2020 to 31-03-2023

S No.	Name & Address	Qualification	Official Address	Position in the SMC	Remarks
1	K Abdul Khadar S/o Beeran Haji Karat (House) Elettil (PO) 673572 Mob: 9446577192	BA- BEd	Rtd. Head Master MJHSS Elettil & General Secretary of Vadi Husna Assosiation	Chairman	
2	Sheeba Madathil W/o Dharman NIT Kunnamangalam Mob: 8086364160	MA-BEd	Principal Vadi Husna Public School	Member Secretary	From 15-05-2020
3	P.P Muhammed Slih S/o Kunchirayin Haji Poolappoyil ( House) Elettil (PO) 673572 Mob: 9846100750	PDC-TTC	Head Master AMLP School Elettil East	Member, Parent of a student in the school	
4	Ayyoob MP S/o Pookkott (House) Elettil (PO) Mob: 9447275793	PDC- DIPLOMA in Electrical Engineering	Asst. Engineer PWD Electrical section, Kozhikode	Member, Parent of a student in the school	

5	Nashva KA W/o Thammees Karat (House) Elettil (PO) 673572 Mob: 9048762653	MSc- BEd	Teacher Vadi Husna Public School	Member elected from the teachers of the school	
6	Sheena P D/o Choyi Poyil (House) Iyyad (PO) 673574	MA-Bed ,SET	Teacher Vadi Husna Public School	Member elected from the teachers of the school	
7	Raseena.M D/o Ahmed Kutty Haji Elettil (PO)	MA-BEd	HSST in Economics MJHSS Elettil	A Woman teacher from other school	
8	Muhammed Sidheeque P P S/o Abdurahiman Kutty Poolappoyil (House) Elettil (PO)	MA-BEd	HSA- MJHSS Elettil	Member - A teacher from other School	
9	Rajina Soopy Thoufeeq villa,Palath Post-673611. Phone: 9745429417	BSc,M.A- BEd	Medium School Narikkuni Kozhikode	Member- Principal of a SR.sec.school	
10	T.M Safiya Thanikunnel House, P O Edakkad, Calicut-673005 safiyasalim@yahoo.co.in	MA- BEd	Principal Al Haramine Public School	Member- Principal of a SR.sec.school	

11					
	Adv.P.T.A Rahim S/o Ismayilkutty Haji Koduvally.	BA, LLB	Sitting MLA Kunnamangalam	Member - Nominated by the Association	